Central Connecticut Regional Planning AgencyCT

Members of the Transportation Committee (TC)

For a calendar of TC meetings, click here; accompanying documents may be found here. Bylaws of the Transportation Committee are here.

Board MemberMunicipalityPosition
Brian GriswoldBerlin 
Art SimonianBerlin 
Walter VeselkaBristol 
Scott TharauBurlington 
Mark MoriartyNew Britain 
Steven SchillerNew Britain 
John BossiPlainville 
Tony LorenzettiPlymouth 
Jim GrapponeSouthington