Central Connecticut Regional Planning AgencyCT

Members of the Agency Board

For a calendar of Board meetings, click here; minutes and agendas may be found here. Bylaws of the Agency Board are here.

Board members are the region's Chief Elected Officials or designated proxies. No Planning and Zoning Commission or City/Town Council representatives currently sit on the Board.

Board MemberPositionMunicipalityOfficeProxy
Rachel Rochette BerlinCEO (Mayor)Denise McNair
Ken Cockayne BristolCEO (Mayor) 
Ted Schafer BurlingtonCEO (First Selectman) 
Erin Stewart New BritainCEO (Mayor) 
Katherine Pugliese PlainvilleCEO (Council Chair)Robert Lee
David Merchant PlymouthCEO (Mayor) 
Michael Riccio SouthingtonCEO (Council Chair)Garry Brumback